ProPublica

Journalism in the Public Interest

Cancel

Reporters’ Beats

Reporters Beats
Marshall Allen
marshall.allen@propublica.org
Healthcare
Julia Angwin
julia.angwin@propublica.org
Surveillance, Technology
Jake Bernstein
jake.bernstein@propublica.org
Business, Financial
Lois Beckett
lois.beckett@propublica.org
General
Jesse Eisinger
jesse.eisinger@propublica.org
Business, Financial
Justin Elliott
justin.elliott@propublica.org
General
David Epstein
david.epstein@propublica.org
Environment and Science
Jeff Gerth
jeff.gerth@propublica.org
General
Michael Grabell
michael.grabell@propublica.org
Economic and Labor Issues
Nikole Hannah-Jones
nikole.hannah-jones@propublica.org
Discrimination/waste in housing and other federal programs
Paul Kiel
paul.kiel@propublica.org
Consumer Finance, Debt, Lending, Foreclosures, Bailout
Abrahm Lustgarten
abrahm.lustgarten@propublica.org
Environment
Nina Martin
nina.martin@propublica.org
Gender and Sexuality
Megan McCloskey
megan.mccloskey@propublica.org
Military
T. Christian Miller
t.christian.miller@propublica.org
Military, International
Charles Ornstein
charles.ornstein@propublica.org
Healthcare
Olga Pierce
olga.pierce@propublica.org
General
Cezary Podkul
cezary.podkul@propublica.org
Finance
Sebastian Rotella
sebastian.rotella@propublica.org
National Security, Terrorism
Joaquin Sapien
joaquin.sapien@propublica.org
Criminal Justice
A.C. Thompson
a.c.thompson@propublica.org
Criminal Justice
Ginger Thompson
ginger.thompson@propublica.org
General
Marian Wang
marian.wang@propublica.org
Education
Heather Vogell
heather.vogell@propublica.org
Education
Photo by flickr user sparkieblues http://www.flickr.com/photos/sparkieblues/3971258497/

Podcast

Latest Episode: Reporter David Epstein explains the various doping methods athletes use to increase their performance – and why drug testing always seems a step behind.

Listen »

Contact ProPublica

One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 1-212-514-5250
Fax: 1-212-785-2634

Complete Contact Information »

Learn About ProPublica

.

A New Way to Participate in ProPublica's Journalism

Get Involved

Get Updates

Stay on top of what we’re working on by subscribing to our email digest.

optional

ProPublica Wins MacArthur Foundation Award

Our Awards

ProPublica was a recipient of the 2011 Pulitzer Prize in National Reporting and a 2010 Pulitzer Prize in Investigative Reporting. See a full list of our awards.