Journalism in the Public Interest

« Awards

Investigative Reporters and Editors Award—Multiplatform, Large

ProPublica’s A.C. Thompson, Chisun Lee, Marshall Allen, Aarti Shahani, Mosi Secret, Krista Kjellman Schmidt, Al Shaw, Jennifer LaFleur and Robin Fields, along with our partners at NPR and PBS Frontline, won the Investigative Reporters and Editors Award for Multiplatform, Large,  for their “Death Investigation in America” series.

Photo by flickr user sparkieblues


Latest Episode: Podcast: Watchlists, informants and social media investigations. What exactly are FBI agents allowed to do?

Listen »