Journalism in the Public Interest

« Awards

Livingston Awards

The University of Michigan named six ProPublica reporters – Robert Faturechi, Jeff Larson, Michael Grabell, Lena Groeger, Cezary Podkul and Marcelo Rochabrun – as finalists in the Livingston Awards, which honor outstanding achievement by journalists under the age of 35.

Photo by flickr user sparkieblues


Latest Episode: Podcast: The most influential reporting on the Trump administration has relied on unnamed sources. Here’s the story behind them.

Listen »