The Radio Television Digital News Association (RTDNA) has named ProPublica and The Lens in New Orleans the winner of its 2015 Edward R. Murrow Award in website audio for our collaborative project, Losing Ground – a multimedia investigation into Louisiana's coastal land loss.

Named after the legendary CBS news correspondent, the Murrow Awards honor outstanding achievement in electronic journalism produced by radio, television and online news organizations around the world. Congratulations to our team: Al Shaw, Brian Jacobs and The Lens' Bob Marshall.