Close Close Comment Creative Commons Donate Email Add Email Facebook Instagram Facebook Messenger Mobile Nav Menu Podcast Print RSS Search Secure Twitter WhatsApp YouTube
Spring Member Drive
Protect independent journalism

ProPublica Wins 4 Awards from Deadline Club

The Deadline Club annnounced at its awards ceremony Monday that ProPublica had won in four categories:

  • Digital Innovation, for "The Prescribers,"  by Tracy Weber, Charles Ornstein, Jennifer LaFleur, Jeff Larson and Lena Groeger;
  • Business Feature, for "Life and Death in Assisted Living," by A.C. Thompson and Jonathan Jones;
  • Newspaper or Digital Local News Reporting, for "After the Flood," by Al Shaw, Theodoric Meyer, Jeff Larson and Christie Thompson; and
  • Minority Focus, for "Temp Land," by Michael Grabell.

Congrats to all of last night's winners.

Latest Stories from ProPublica

Current site Current page