Close Comment Creative Commons Donate Email Facebook Mobile Phone Podcast Print RSS Search Search Signal Twitter WhatsApp YouTube

2017 Elijah Parish Lovejoy Award

ProPublica reporter Alec MacGillis will be the recipient of the 2017 Elijah Parish Lovejoy Award. Sponsored by Colby College, the honor recognizes a member of the news profession who has produced courageous journalism.

Current site Current page