Close Comment Creative Commons Donate Email Facebook Mobile Phone Podcast Print RSS Search Search Signal Twitter WhatsApp



Meyer “Mike” Berger Award

ProPublica reporter T. Christian Miller and The Marshall Project’s Ken Armstrong won the Meyer “Mike” Berger Award, which honors human-interest reporting, for their joint investigation “An Unbelievable Story of Rape.”

Follow ProPublica

Current site Current page